Forthcoming Events

Thursday, 23 November

Alina Ibragimova (violin) with Cédric Tiberghien (piano)

Friday, 24 November

Ardee Baroque Festival 24th to 26th November 2017

Saturday, 02 December

St Peters National School Christmas Fair 2 December 2pm - 4pm

Sunday, 03 December

Service for James Samuel Emerson VC

Saturday, 09 December

St Peter's Union Christmas Fair Dardistown Castle Saturday 9 December 2017

Friday, 26 January

Johannes Moser (cello) with Andrei Korobeinikov (piano)

Friday, 16 February

A Night at the Opera

Friday, 09 March

Finghin Collins (piano) 

Friday, 11 May

Weekly Events Drogheda Union of Parishes