Current Office Bearers and Appointments (Ardee Union of Parishes) – Easter 2017 to Easter 2018


Church Wardens

Mr. D. Murphy  (Rector’s); Mr. R. Kavanagh (People’s)

Glebe Wardens

Mr. B. Fryer (Rector’s); Mr. D. Murphy (People’s)

Select Vestry

The Church Wardens and Glebe Wardens ex officio together with:

Mr. G. Angel ; Mrs. A. Booth; Mrs. Edith.  Brooks; Mr. S. Hawes;
Mrs. E. McClean ; Mrs. H. O’Donoghue; MS. M. Shirley;  Ms. R. Strahan;
Ms. W. Strahan; Mr. J. Rountree; Mr. M. Tynan; Mr. D. Fannin; Leonard Hatrick;

Diocesan Synodspersons 2017 – 2020

Mr. R. Kavanagh

supplemental:                  Ms. H. O’Donoghue

Parochial Nominators 2017 – 2020

Ms. A. Booth;

supplemental: Mr. G. Angel

Hon. Treasurer:

Mr. R. Kavanagh

Hon. Secretary:

Ms. W. Strahan


The Revd Iain Jamieson, St Peter’s Rectory, Drogheda, Co. Louth
The Revd Canon Joyce Moore, Dundalk Road, Dunleer, Co. Louth