Current Office Bearers and Appointments – Easter 2017 to Easter 2018

Church Wardens

Mr. F.O’Looney  (Rector’s); Mr. P.Reidy (People’s)

Glebe Wardens

Mr. G. Dagg (Rector’s); Mr. E. McParland(People’s)

Select Vestry

The Church Wardens and Glebe Wardens ex officio together with:

Ms. L. Allen; Mr. J. Black; Ms. K. Coleman; Mr.R. Taylor;
Mr. J. Slone; Ms. S. Finnamore; Mr. D. Huber; Mr. H. Kruger;
Dr. C. McDowell;  Mr. B. Rusk; Ms. H. Spearman; Ms. M.Waller; Ms H. Spearman;

Diocesan Synodspersons 2017 – 2020

        Ms. K.Coleman                Ms. S. Finnamore

supplemental:                  Ms.L. Allen

Parochial Nominators 2017 – 2020

Mr. G. Dagg;  Mr. B. Rusk

supplemental: Ms. J. Sloan;  Ms. S. Finnamore

Hon. Treasurer:

Mr. C.P. Bagnall

Hon. Secretary:

Ms. H. Delahoyde

Organist and Choirmaster:

Ms. V. Shaw


The Revd Iain Jamieson, St Peter’s Rectory, Drogheda, Co. Louth
The Revd Canon Joyce Moore, Dundalk Road, Dunleer, Co. Louth